© 2000 - 2017 Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Oct. 20, 2017

Research Experiences for Undergraduates


Microbiology in the Post Genome Era

Facebook

you are here:

REU Class of 2014

 

Photo Name, Affiliation, Contact info Mentor(s)
Sean Black
Virginia Tech
email: seann27@vt.edu
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Lizette I. Carrasco
Virginia Commonwealth University
email: carrascoli@mymail.vcu.edu
Bahareh Behkam
Melissa Dobson
Oakwood University
REU Site Guest
email: dmelissa77@gmail.com
Endang Purwantini
Amanda Freiborg
University of Minnesota
email: freib017@umn.edu
Boris Vinatzer
Adam J. Kleinman
North Central College – Naperville, IL
email: ajkleinman@noctrl.edu
Elankumaran Subbiah
Mazoe Morris
Oakwood University
REU Site Guest
email: morrismazoe@gmail.com
Nammalwar Sriranganathan
Leslie Sepaniac
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
email: lasepaniac@smcm.edu
Steve Melville
Mariah Smith
Oakwood University
email: mariah.smith@oakwood.edu
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Dajah Swinton
Oakwood University
REU Site Guest
email: dewswinton@gmail.com
Ann M. Stevens
Ashley Thornhill
Oakwood University
email: ashley.thornhill@oakwood.edu
David Popham

 

Virginia Tech complies with all statutory and legal requirements with respect to access to information. Privacy concerns vary with web site purposes; Virginia Tech does not control the privacy of pages outside of Virginia Tech that may be linked to university pages.

Research Experience For Undergraduates (REU) Microbiology is funded by the National Science Foundation Award Number 1156954.