© 2000 - 2017 Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Oct. 20, 2017

Research Experiences for Undergraduates


Microbiology in the Post Genome Era

Facebook

you are here:

REU Class of 2013

 

Photo Name, Affiliation, Contact info Mentor(s)
Tahsin Anwar
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: tahsina@vt.edu
Isis Mullarky
Carlie Aurubin
Oakwood University
email: caurubin@yahoo.com
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Courtney Cool
Bob Jones University
email: ccool042@students.bju.edu
Nammalwar Sriranganathan
MerylAnne Dexter
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: mdmaop@vt.edu
Birgit Scharf
Marissa Estep
Liberty University
email: marissa.estep@gmail.com
Dennis Dean
Christopher Huck
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: chh7892@vt.edu
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Taylour Hudson
Oakwood University
email: taylourhudson@yahoo.com
David Popham
Dilara Kiran
The College of William & Mary
REU Site Guest
email: dkiran@email.wm.edu
Nammalwar Sriranganathan
Daeshawn McClintock
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: daesham@vt.edu
Tim Larson
Natalya Ortolano
University of Southern Mississippi
email: natalya.ortolano@eagles.usm.edu
Florian Schubot
Arti Patel
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: apatm93@vt.edu
Elankumaran Subbiah
Morgan Pixa
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: mlpixa@gmail.com
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Jordan Smink
University of North Carolina, Pembroke
email: jas028@bravemail.uncp.edu
Tom Inzana
Rhitwika Sensharma
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: rsenshar@vt.edu
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Blake Sproles
Ferrum College
email: bsproles@ferrum.edu
Ann Stevens
Grant Waldrop
Ferrum College
email: sgwaldrop@ferrum.edu
Joe Falkinham
Lauren Williamson
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: willylew@vt.edu
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Kimishia Woods
Bennett College
email: kwoods702@yahoo.com
Steve Melville
Alexandra Yerkes
Sweet Briar College
email: yerkes14@sbc.edu
Zhaomin Yang

 

Virginia Tech complies with all statutory and legal requirements with respect to access to information. Privacy concerns vary with web site purposes; Virginia Tech does not control the privacy of pages outside of Virginia Tech that may be linked to university pages.

Research Experience For Undergraduates (REU) Microbiology is funded by the National Science Foundation Award Number 1156954.