© 2000 - 2017 Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Oct. 20, 2017

Research Experiences for Undergraduates


Microbiology in the Post Genome Era

Facebook

you are here:

REU Class of 2012

 

Photo Student's name, etc. Mentor(s)
Hunter Brigman
REU Site Guest
email: hunter91@vt.edu
Ann Stevens
Maralis Butler
University of Puerto Rico
email: maralis.butler@upr.edu
David Popham
Nicholas Catanzaro
SUNY Fredonia
email: cata9270@fredonia.edu
Zhaomin Yang
Shevel DaCosta
Oakwood University
REU Site Guest
email: shevied1@yahoo.com
Isis Mullarky
Matthew Faggion
Virginia Tech
email: fmatt4@vt.edu
Ann Stevens
Gregory Forbes
Oakwood University
email: iriebosskid@gmail.com
Birgit Scharf
Sharon Gutu
Oakwood University
email: sharon.gutu@oakwood.edu
Biswarup Mukhopadhyay
Haeja Kessler
Rochester Institute of Technology
email: hak3517@rit.edu
Tom Inzana
Lauren Kraft
Lehigh University
email: lmk413@lehigh.edu
Pablo Sobrado
Haley Krem
Virginia Tech
REU Site Guest
email: hmk12@vt.edu
Steve Melville
Audrey Longfellow
Fairfield University
email: audrey.longfellow@student.fairfield.edu
Mark Williams
Keila Miles
Oakwood University
email: doctak_09@yahoo.com
Peter Kennelly
Ian Miller
Kalamazoo College
email: ian.miller09@kzoo.edu
Amy Pruden
Taryn Rowe
Utah State University
email: taryn.rowe@aggiemail.usu.edu
Monica Ponder
Emily Yasi
Simmons College
email: emily.yasi@simmons.edu
Marcy Hernick

 

Virginia Tech complies with all statutory and legal requirements with respect to access to information. Privacy concerns vary with web site purposes; Virginia Tech does not control the privacy of pages outside of Virginia Tech that may be linked to university pages.

Research Experience For Undergraduates (REU) Microbiology is funded by the National Science Foundation Award Number 1156954.